Cape May Dance Company
Phone Join Now Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus YouTube Instagram
 

Meet The Cape May Dance Company Staff

agent_original/destiny_pic.jpg
Destiny Wilson
Owner/Director
6094355917
Wilson@CapeMayDanceCompany.com
agent_original/jencollinsheadshot.jpg
Jennifer Collins
Dance Teacher
6094355917
Jen@CapeMayDanceCompany.com
agent_original/Leatrice_pic.jpg
Leatrice Spiewak
Dance Teacher
6094355917
Leatrice@CapeMayDanceCompany.com
agent_original/kassidy.jpg
Kassidy Gagliardi
Dance Teacher
6094355917
Kassidy@CapeMayDanceCompany.com
agent_original/IMG_3358.JPG
Hannah Catanoso
Dance Teacher |Tumbling Coach
6094355917
Hannah@CapeMayDanceCompany.com
agent_original/B7D7107F-3F95-4F94-882F-8BF8E36A8BA0.jpg
Nicole Austin
Dance Teacher
6094355917
Nicole@CapeMayDanceCompany.com
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS & NEWSLETTERS: Sign Up
X
Captcha Verification


Dance Competition - Cape May New Jersey Cape May Fitness Center
HOME  |  STAFF  |  COMPETITION TEAM  |  NEWS  |  GALLERY  |  CONTACT  |  SITE MAP  |  LOGIN
EVENTS:   WORKSHOPS  |  SUMMER PERFORMANCES  |  CONVENTIONS  |  PARADES           REGISTRATION:   FALL  |  SUMMER
CLASSES:   FALL CLASSES  |  SUMMER CLASSES  |  COMPETITION  |  OPEN MAT TUMBLING
Phone Join Now Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus YouTube Instagram
© Cape May Dance Company (CMDC) - All Rights Reserved. Web Site Designed by: Square 1 Design | Cape May